KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA SECTOR -3, PUSHP VIHAR (SHIFT- I)

INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Internal Complaint Committee is reconstituted to redress any complaint on sexual harassment of student and women at workplace at Kendriya Vidyalaya Pushp Vihar with immediate effect:-

S.No	Name of the Member	Designation	Member of the Committee as:	Jurisdictio n
1	Ms Dharitri Das	Principal	Presiding Officer	To inquire intothe complaints of sexual harrasment in the vidyalaya except Principal, Vice Principal and HM
2	Ms Rekha Udit	NGO Member	Member	
3	Ms Shilpa Malhotra	Vice Principal	Member	
4	Mr M.C Meena	Vice Principal	Member	
5	Ms Rafat Jahan	Head Mistress	Member	
6	Ms Anita	Head Mistress	Member	
7	Ms Monica Malhotra	PGT	Member	
8	Ms Lina Vats	PGT	Member	
9	Mr Bunkar	VMC Member		

Principal